Clan Help!

Got a question about Dragon Court? We have the answers! Ask here.

Clan Help!

Postby gale » May 31st, 2007, 9:02 pm

Greetings and Salutations.

I am a newbie (ummm, three days old) and I don't have a clue what this clan thing is all about. I know you can get extra powers, etc, but how do you know who to join, etc. There needs to be a clans for dummies page. Maybe there is and I am just too dumb to see it! :oops: Actually the clan I am looking for, if such exists, is one that holds honor and integrity and helping one another out as it's top priorities, not killing, mangling, and/or blood and guts!

Any help would be so appreciated.

Thank You

Gale
gale

Postby Curulan » May 31st, 2007, 9:19 pm

Moving this to the Hall of Answers, because that's really where it goes. Anyone want to help this lass out? :)

Edit for gender. Oops.
Last edited by Curulan on June 11th, 2007, 2:30 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Curulan
Clan Leader

Postby Tarathilien » June 1st, 2007, 4:26 pm

Hi. I'm your Big Brother. I'll be helping you throughout your stay with us here at Clan Titan. I believe we are the clan you are looking for in your quest for honor and integrity. If you would like to join our fabulous ranks, please click HERE

From there you will see more forums available to members only. You may then request questing supplies, marks for the purpose of ranking up, and hold auctions with other members without fear of getting jipped.

Please make sure to read the FAQ before posting any questions in the Hall of Answers. You might want to bookmark that page - it's realllly useful.

Lastly, enjoy yourself here and remember - Titan's the best because its members are the best. United we stand, divided we fall ;)

Taraedit: Editted for various reasons. Still not editted to perfection, of course.
Legionairre
H - Spiked Helm [+26a+26d+70s]
B - Dragon Scale Jacket [+159d-15s]
F - Silver Sea Slippers [+1a+23d+199s]
R - Silver Amini Club [+138a+8d+507s]
L - Shuriken [+61a+18d+247s]